Gods Plan claims Nilgiris Municipality Trophy

Gods Plan ridden by Gaurav Singh won the Nilgiris Municipality Trophy, the feature event of the races held here on Friday (April. 15). The winner is owned by Mr. M.A.M.R. Muthiah rep. M/s. GMMSR Advisory Services & M/s. United Racing & Bloodstock Breeders and trained by R. Ramanathan.

1. PASSION IN THE PARK HANDICAP (1,300m), 5-y-o & over, rated 00 to 25: FABULOUS SHOW (Gaurav Singh) 1, Icy River (Ramandeep) 2, Tifosi (M.S. Deora) 3 and Majestic Charmer (P. Sai Kumar) 4. 4, 1-3/4 and 3/4. 1m 23.06s. Owner: Mr. M.A.M.R. Muthiah rep. GMMSR Advisory Services. Trainer: R. Ramanathan.

2. ANNAMALAI HILLS HANDICAP (1,400m), 5-y-o & over, rated 20 to 45: GRANDIOSE (A. Ayaz Khan) 1, Wonderful Era (Farhan Alam) 2, Illustrious Ruler (Nakhat Singh) 3 and Trending princess (M.S. Deora) 4. Not run: Waytogo and Demesthenes. 10, 2-1/2 and 1/2. 1m 28.43s. Owner: Dr. Murali Venkataswamy. Trainer: Ajith Kumar.

3. RULE DOWNUNDER HANDICAP (1,300m), 4-y-o & over, rated 20 to 45: EXCELLENT STAR (M.S. Deora) 1, Air Marshall (P. Sai Kumar) 2, Royal Pearl (Ramandeep) 3 and Prince Of Windsor (Shyam Kumar) 4. 1, 1/2 and 3-1/4. 1m 23.30s. Owners: Mr. Champaklal Zaveri, Mrs. Bindu C. Zaveri, Miss. Harsha N. Desai, Mrs. Vidita H. Kale & Niti Nanubhai Desai Ramesh Chandra Mehta. Trainer: P. Krishna.

4. NILGIRIS MUNICIPALITY TROPHY (1,200m), rated 80 & above: GODS PLAN (Gaurav Singh) 1, Mzilikazi (Nakhat Singh 2, Emelda (P. Sai Kumar) 3 and Glorious Destiny (Ramandeep) 4. Nk, 2-1/4, 3-3/4. 1m 14.79s. Owner: Mr. M.A.M.R. Muthiah rep. M/s. GMMSR Advisory Services & M/s. United Racing & Bloodstock Breeders. Trainer: R. Ramanathan.

5. HIDDEN SOUL HANDICAP (1,300m), 5-y-o & over, rated 40 to 65: STAR SYMBOL (P. Sai Kumar) 1, Karadeniz (Farid Ansari) 2, Sasakwa (Nakhat Singh) 3 and Renegade (M.S. Deora) 4. 1/2, 3-1/4 and 1. 1m 21.49s. Owner: M.A.M. Ramaswamy Chettiar of Chettinad Charitable Trust. Trainer: B. Suresh.

6. VERSALLIES HANDICAP (1,200m), rated 20 to 45: EMPEROR ASHOKA (Nakhat Singh) 1, King Roger (Ram Nandan) 2, Fine Future (Farhan Alam) 3 and Mystic Zlatan (A. Ayaz Khan) 4. 1-1/4, 2-3/4 and lnk. 1m 16.52s. Owners: Mr. Bharat V. Epur & M. Ayyadevara Srinivas. Trainer: Sebastian.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Technocharger is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments are closed.